Spring 2019 Events

Monday, 02.04.19 4:30pm Simona Szabados From ArtCenter to Apple

Monday, 02.04.19
4:30pm
Simona Szabados
From ArtCenter to Apple

Wednesday, 02.13.19
5:00pm
Lavinia Lascaris
Alex Seth
Jennifer Sorrel
Masha Rassam

Thursday, 02.14.19
2:00pm
Fazel Sayeh
Islamic Pattern and Western Form


Thursday, February 28
3:00pm
David Lai
Hello Design

Thursday, March 6 4:30pm Eric Boisvert  Meaningful Works

Thursday, March 6
4:30pm
Eric Boisvert
Meaningful Works

Thursday, March 14 7:00pm Bruno Maag and David Bailey Hoffmitz Milken Center for Typography

Thursday, March 14
7:00pm
Bruno Maag and David Bailey
Hoffmitz Milken Center for Typography

Thursday, March 14 7:00pm Motion Connect Hillside Campus: Los Angeles Times Theatre (LAT)

Thursday, March 14
7:00pm
Motion Connect
Hillside Campus: Los Angeles Times Theatre (LAT)


Lecture Series Location

ArtCenter Graphic Design Program
1111 South Arroyo Parkway
Fifth floor, Graduate Studio
Pasadena, California
www.artcenter.edu

4:00pm–6:00pm (times may change)
Mandatory for all graduate students
All undergraduate students are welcome


Fall 2019 Events

Thursday, 10.11.18
6:30 pm
Caleb Kozlowski, Hybrid Design
www.hybrid-design.com

public-bikes-poster-web_1000.png

Thursday, 10.25.18
4:00 pm
Jennifer Morla
www.morladesign.com

06-snl.jpg
NHM_Dino_08.jpg

Thursday, 11.01.18
4:00pm
Bonnie Siegler
www.8point5.com

Thursday, 11.15.18
4:00pm
Kim Baer, KBDA
www.kbda.com


Friday, 12.07.18
4:00pm–7:00pm
ArtCenter TestLab Berlin Fall 2018
Presentation and Reception
read more
Hot Dog-on-a-Stick and great work: you can’t beat that

 

Previous Events